Prassthanam (2019) Mp3 Songs

Soundtrack Info
Singer(s): Dev Negi
Label: Zee Music Company
Movie Info
Director(s): Deva Katta
Star(s): Sanjay Dutt, Manisha Koirala, Jackie Shroff
Producer(s): Sanjay S Dutt Productions, Maanayata Dutt
Story (Wiki) : Prassthanam is a upcoming Indian Hindi-language political action film directed by Deva Katta. The film is produced by Maanayata Dutt under her own banner Sanjay S Dutt Productions. The film stars ensemble cast of Sanjay Dutt, Manisha Koirala, Jackie Shroff, Chunky Pandey, Ali Fazal, Satyajeet Dubey, and Amyra Dastur.
Prassthanam (2019) TrackList
Song Name Singer
1. Prassthanam Title Track Dev Negi
Related Movies
Contact Us | About Us | Feedback

© 2019 All Rights Reserved