P Se Pyaar F Se Farraar (2019) Mp3 Songs

Soundtrack Info
Composer(s): Ripul Sharma
Singer(s): Ripul Sharma
Lyricist(s): Ripul Sharma
Label: Zee Music Company
Movie Info
Director(s): Manoj Tiwari
Star(s): Bhavesh Kumar, Jimmy Sheirgill
Producer(s): Jogender Singh
Release: 18 October 2019
Story (Wiki) : P Se Pyaar F Se Faraar is an upcoming Indian Hindi-language drama film directed by Manoj Tiwari and produced by Jogender Singh under the banner Ok Movies. It features Bhavesh Kumar, who marks his debut in the film, and stars Jimmy Sheirgill, Sanjay Mishra, Girish Kulkarni, Zakir Hussain, Akhilendra Mishra and Kumud Mishra. The story is based upon Article 15 of the Constitution of India, which prohibits discrimination on grounds of religion, race, caste, sex or place of birth, and Article 19, which deals with freedom of thought and expression.
The first look of the film was released on 28 Aug 2019 as a motion poster by OK Movies.[8][9][10] The film is scheduled to be released on 18 October 2019.
P Se Pyaar F Se Farraar (2019) TrackList
Song Name Singer
1. Ishq Teri Zaat Hai Kya (P Se Pyaar F Se Farraar) Ripul Sharma
Related Movies
Contact Us | About Us | Feedback

© 2019 ituneMp3.in All Rights Reserved