Bharat (2019) Mp3 Songs

Soundtrack Info
Composer(s): Vishal-Shekhar
Singer(s): Sukhwinder Singh, Neeti Mohan, Shreya Ghoshal, Vishal Dadlani, Nakash Aziz, Jyoti Nooran
Lyricist(s): Irshad Kamil
Label: T-Series
Movie Info
Director(s): Ali Abbas Zafar
Star(s): Salman Khan, Katrina Kaif, Disha Patani, Sunil Grover
Producer(s): Atul Agnihotri, Alvira Khan Agnihotri, Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar, Nikhil Namit, Salman Khan
Release: 5 June 2019
Story (Wiki) : Bharat is a 2019 Indian Hindi-language action drama film written and directed by Ali Abbas Zafar. It is jointly produced by Atul Agnihotri, Alvira Khan Agnihotri, Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar, Nikhil Namit and Salman Khan under the banners Reel Life Productions, Salman Khan Films and T-Series. The film stars Salman Khan, Katrina Kaif, Tabu, Sunil Grover, Disha Patani and Jackie Shroff. It traces India's post-independence history from the perspective of a common man, and follows his life from the age of 18 to 70.

Based on the 2014 South Korean film Ode to My Father, principal photography for Bharat began in April 2018. Shooting took place at such locations as Abu Dhabi, Spain, Malta, Punjab and Delhi. Kaif joined the cast soon after Priyanka Chopra opted out of the role after filming commenced, for her impending engagement to Nick Jonas. Filming concluded in March 2019. The film's soundtrack was composed by Vishal-Shekhar, with lyrics written by Irshad Kamil, and released under the banner T-Series.
Bharat (2019) TrackList
Song Name Singer
1. Slow Motion (Bharat) Nakash Aziz, Shreya Ghoshal
2. Chashni (Bharat) Abhijeet Srivastava
3. Aithey Aa (Bharat) Akasa Singh, Kamaal Khan, Neeti Mohan
4. Zinda (Bharat) Vishal Dadlani
5. Turpeya (Bharat) Sukhwinder Singh
6. Aaya Na Tu (Bharat) Jyoti Nooran
7. Thap Thap (Bharat) Sukhwinder Singh
8. Chashni Reprise (Bharat) Neha Bhasin
9. Aithey Aa - Dance Version (Bharat) Nakash Aziz, Neeti Mohan
Related Movies
Contact Us | About Us | Feedback

© 2019 All Rights Reserved